National Silverleaf Whitefly Progress Review 
National Research, Action, and Technology Transfer Plan,
1997-2002: Fifth Annual Review of the Second 5-Year Plan
February 10-12, 2002

HomeHistory of ReviewRegistrationAccomodationsProgramPapersPostersAbstractsOrganization TeamContact Us


Annual Review Program Chairs:
Walker Jones, USDA-ARS, Weslaco, TX
Tom Perring, Department of Entomology, University of California, Riverside, CA
Local and State Coordinators:
K. Lane, University of California, Riverside, CA
M. Lawrence, USDA-ARS WCRL, Phoenix AZ
Silverleaf Whitefly 2001 Program Planning and Review Committee
R. M. Faust, ARS, NPS, Beltsville, MD
T. M. Perring and W. Jones, Program Chairs
K. Lane, Local arrangements 2000 review
T. J. Henneberry and N. C. Toscano, Advisors
David Byrne, Section A Chairs
Bob Gilbertson and Robin Huettel, Section B Chairs
Shirley Taylor and John Polumbo, Section C Chairs
Matt Ciomperlik and Bill Roltsch, Section D Chairs
Cindy McKenzie and Greg Walker, Section E Chairs
Steve Castle and Luko Hilje, Section F Chairs
Silverleaf Whitefly Working Group:
D. Byrne, University of Arizona, Tuscon, AZ
S. Castle, USDA-ARS WCRL, Phoenix, AZ
M. Ciomperlik, USDA-APHIS, Mission, TX
R. Faust, USDA-ARS-NPS, Beltsville, MD
B. Gilbertson, University of California, Davis, CA
T. Henneberry, USDA-ARS, WCRL, Phoenix, AZ
L. Hilje, Plant Protection Unit, CATIE, Costa Rica
Robin Huettel, CSREES, Washington D.C.
Walker Jones, USDA-ARS, Weslaco, TX
K.Lane, Univesity of California, Riverside, CA
M. Lawrence, USDA-ARS WCRL, Phoenix AZ
Cindy McKenzie, USDA-ARS WSHRL, Orlando, FL
T. Perring, University of California, Riverside, CA
J. Palumbo, University of Arizona, Yuma, AZ
Bill Roltsch,  California Department of Food and Ag. Brawley, CA
M. Salvucci, USDA-ARS WCRL, Phoenix, AZ
Shirley Taylor, Bayer Corp.  Fountain Hills, AZ
N. Toscano, University of California, Riverside, CA
G. Walker, University of California, Riverside, CA
USDA Silverleaf Whitefly Research, Education and Implementation Coordinating Group:
R. M. Faust, Chair, and R. Carruthers, ARS, Beltsville, MD
J. R. Coppedge, Alternate, ARS, College Station, TX
D. D. Kopp and R. Huettel (Alternate), CSREES, Washington, DC
E. Delfosse (Alternate), APHIS, Riverdale, MD
N. Toscano, State Agricultural Experiment Station representative, CA
J. Brown, State Agric. Experiment Station 
Representative, AZ

University of California
   University of California, Riverside
       College of Natural and Agricultural Sciences
Web Design by R. Guttenberg 
Page maintained by Kim Lane
Last modified